References

CLIENT REFERENCES

Mary Dee Hicks
12197 Orchard hill
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
mdeej75@gmail.com

Ms. Katherine Pasternack
1710 Tigertail Avenue
Miami, Florida 33133
305-858-2885
kpasternack@mac.com

Mr. Walter Kreiseder
2209 Casey Key Road
Nokomis, Florida 34275
941-918-1231
salzburg001@aol.com

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Blekicki
4238 Mangrove Place
Sarasota, Florida 34242
941-349-4120

Mr. Tom McInerney
285 Riverside Drive, Suite 350
Westport,CT. 06880
tem@bluffpt.co

Scott Hutcheson
Aspen Properties Ltd.
#1510, 150-9th Ave SW
Calgary AB  T2P 3H9
rsh@aspenproperties.ca

ARCHITECT REFERENCES

Toshiko Mori, FAIA
Toshiko Mori Architect, PLLC

199 Lafayette Street, Ste. 5A
New York, New York 10014
212-337-9644
toshiko@tmarch.com
www.tmarch.com

Guy Peterson, FAIA
Guy Peterson / OFA, Inc.

1234 First Street
Sarasota, Florida 34236
941-952-1111
gpeterson@guypeterson.com
www.guypeterson.com

Raphael Portuondo
Portuondo Perotti Architects, Inc.

4102 Laguna Street
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
305-442-1262
rafael@portuondo-perotti.com
www.portuondo-perotti.com

Clifford Scholz AIA
Clifford M. Scholz Architects, Inc.

300 S. Orange Ave.
Sarasota, Florida 34336
941-923-2400
cscholz@cmsa1.com
www.cmsa1.com

Greg Hall Architect AIA
Hall Architects

1385 5th Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Office (941) 917-0883
Fax (941) 917-0889
greg@gregoryhallarchitect.com
www.gregoryhallarchitect.com

Jerry Sparkman AIA
Sweet Sparkman Architects

2168 Main Street
Sarasota, Florida 34237
941-952-0084
jsparkman@sweetsparkman.com
www.totemsinc.com

TRADE REFERENCES

UNITED ELECTRIC
DAVID PARRISH PRESIDENT
2045 60th PL E.
Bradenton Fl  34203
David.Parrish@unitedelectric.biz

ASSOCIATED INTERIOR SYSTEMS INC.
LYNDON PULLMAN, PRESIDENT

2239 15th Street
Sarasota, Florida 34237
941-366-4655
lyndon@aisdw.com

KEY GLASS
GREG BURKHART

2312 58th Ave.
Bradenton, FL 34203
941-755-3414
gregburkhart@keyglass.com

AMERICAN PLUMBING
JIM TILLE PRESIDENT

1901-A Cattlemen Rd
Sarasota Fl 34232
941.377.4010 X302
jimtille@americanplumbing.us

MANSON ROOFING
BRUCE MANSON

807 24th Ave. W
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-748-5547
contact@mansonroofing.com